Shop
Customer Reviews
ACCENTS FLORAL & GIFTS
Local Neosho, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Dec 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Happy with the service provided & contact initiated by the florist.
Date: Nov 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very pleased
Date: Nov 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

We ordered flowers for the ladies of the Missouri Junior Rodeo Circuit at are finals the folks from Accents Floral & Gifts did a amazing job and would recommend everyone to do all there flower and gift business here. Thank you Lisa From the MJRC for all you do.
Date: Aug 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were ordered online and delivered the same day. I was nervous about ordering online but I was told by the recipient that they were beautifull.
Date: Jul 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

I appreciated the attention and immediate response when I emailed the fact I had an error in the phone number I gave you and it was corrected promptly. That was a relief. One thing I wished for was a notification that the flowers had been delivered. I don't know if there was a tech issue or not. Days later my niece one of the recipients of the flowers let me know they had received them and said they were beautiful.
Date: Jun 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Went above and beyond to make sure a quality product was delivered! Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers were ordered & delivered in the same day promptly. They were pretty & fresh. Very pleased. I will definitely use them again.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were beautiful. I was very impressed. The gentleman delivering the flowers had to wait about 15 for us to get home. He was friendly and happy to present the flowers. I will definitely use your company again.
Lisa's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2018, 8:41 pm

Thank you Sandy. I hope you had a great Mother's Day.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

My wife loved the flowers, they were perfect!
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very beautiful arrangement. Plants were well watered and in good shape.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers and delivery were wonderful. The notecard with my personal message was missing, but was not missed due to the beautiful flowers.
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Wonderful customer service from beginning to end. I was called and told that the arrangement I had picked some flowers were not available so they let me know what that had done. I also received a call after delivery to let me know where they had placed the flowers.
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very professional and wonderful service. Brought a smile to my Aunt and very I'm very appreciative. Thank you so much. Brad Thank you.
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

The floral arrangement was beautiful and the service was great. I was very pleased with my purchase and experience with Accent Floral and Gifts in Neosho MO. Chris S.
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very satisfied. I have used a local competitor for 20 years. Told them what I wanted but basically was told either this or that. Went to your website, found EXACTLY what I was looking for. Delivery time was perfect (thank you for helping me there! afternoon, please). Highly doubtful I will be back. Back to the other store that is...!
Date: Jul 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The picture I received from my friend of this wreath was absolutely stunning. The florist worked so hard to get as close to the advertised bouquet by substituting flowers not available, and we could not have been more pleased with the outcome. Accent created a very beautiful wreath and got it there timely. We are so appreciative!
Date: Jul 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great service with delivery same day!
Date: Dec 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

I ordered a rose arrangement to be delivered to my wife at work, but my wife ended up having a half day! Not wanting to ruin the surprise, I called and had the delivery date and time change to the following day. The staff was extremely cooperative and made sure she got them on time. I would highly recommend Accents Floral for your spur of the moment, just-because flower deliveries.
Date: Aug 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Ordered the Patriotic Memorial arrangement for my uncle's funeral service.The flowers were beautiful and the arrangement was stunning. Lisa was very helpful and professional. Would definitely use Accents Floral & Gifts again.
Date: Jun 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Ordered after hours and got a call an hour later to approve upgraded flowers because what was ordered was not in stock. Daughter attended funeral and said the arrangement was awesome.
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Jun 08, 2015, 8:56 am

Thank you Mr. Prather! I'm glad you were pleased! We look forward to doing business with you again!
Date: Jun 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

I am in CO and had to order flowers for a funeral. I ordered online and then spoke with Lisa. She said she would take good care of them. I received a text "flowers are breath taking!" I had to call and thank Lisa. She is the best!!!
Date: Apr 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

This place was awesome!!! Lisa was more than helpful---I am from out of state and had to do everything over the phone. Wonderful customer service! She even helped me out by doing a little shopping and including some special candy wi the flowers!!!! I'd highly recommend Accent Floral :)
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Neosho, MO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Instagram Pinterest Yelp

ACCENTS FLORAL & GIFTS
21190 Palm Rd
Neosho, MO. 64850
Local: (417) 456-5090

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att

facebook 


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase